Staff

Sarah Bosher
Litigation Paralegal
804-697-5119
sbosher@fgb.com

 

Josephine Denny
Administrative Assistant
804-697-5115
jdenny@fgb.com

 

Jamie Duke
Litigation Paralegal
804-697-5107
jduke@fgb.com

 

Jan Hamill
Office Administrator
804-697-5108
Direct Fax:  804-697-5136
jhamill@fgb.com 

 

Michelle Karnes
Litigation Paralegal
804-697-5141
mkarnes@fgb.com

 

Sharon McClenny
Real Estate Paralegal
804-697-5122
Direct Fax: 804-697-5133
smcclenny@fgb.com 

Pauline Prosise
Estate & Trust Administration Paralegal
804-697-5105
pprosise@fgb.com

Debra Roth
Estate & Trust Paralegal
804-697-5114
droth@fgb.com